queenrikki: k (Default)
queenrikki ([personal profile] queenrikki) wrote2007-09-08 04:44 am
Entry tags:

Blahhhhhh.....

Every so often for as long as I can remember I've had what I call apathetic periods. And I'm going through one now. It's actually pretty interesting. I know that in a while (a few weeks, few months, etc) I'll snap out of it. I always do. But for the moment, I just don't care. About anything. And I know that when I do snap out of it, I'll feel all frantic and worried and contrite and I absolutely know this and it still doesn't make a difference. I simply don't care at the moment.

[identity profile] mrv3000.livejournal.com 2007-09-08 02:54 pm (UTC)(link)
I hate those blah times. *hugs*

[identity profile] authenticjoy.livejournal.com 2007-09-11 02:34 pm (UTC)(link)
Happens to the best of us. You've got a handle on it though. Most people don't realize that they will come out on the other side. You do. It's a good thing.

I know I'm late. Hope you are on the other side... *hugs*